New Page 1

Tournaments in yellow can be signed up online by clicking on the tournament.

New Page 2
Day Month Date Tournament Lake Ramp Entry Fee
Saturday January 11 CATT Trail Qualifier #4 Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday January 25 GA Early Bird HS Fishing Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday January 25 CATT Trail Qualifier #5 Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday February 1 *CHC Winter Individual Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood $110/Angler
Saturday February 15 Fishing For Trey Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday February 15 CATT Trail Final Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Friday-Sunday March 6-8 Bass Pro Shops Big Bass Tour Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday March 7 FLW BFL- S.C. Div Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday March 14 High School Regional Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Friday-Saturday March 20-21 *CHC Top Six Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood $560/Club
Sunday March 22 Skeeter Bass Challenge Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday March 28 Leader Of The Pack Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday April 4 *CHC Tommy Shaw Memorial Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood $150/Team
Saturday April 18 Hawe Creek Bass Club Open Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood $200/Team
Sunday April 26 GA Team Trail Tournament (Tentative) Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday May 9 *CHC Clark Hill Memorial Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood $150/Team
Saturday May 30 FLW BFL-Savannah River Div Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday June 13 *CHC Summer Individual Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood $110/Angler
Friday-Saturday September 18-19 Fishers Of Men Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Saturday-Sunday September 19-20 FLW BFL- S.C.DIV Clarks Hill Wildwood  
Friday-Saturday October 2-3 *CHC Mr. Clark Hill Tournament Clarks Hill Wildwood $460/club up to 15
Saturday November 28 *CHC Toys For Tots Clarks Hill Wildwood $110/Team (+2 yours)