2021 meetings and pre-registrations
1/25/2021 Mon CHC Meeting – 6:30pm – All club reps & officers req’d to attend – Collecting CHC dues ($25/member) Miranchos – Washington rd near I-20
1/27/2021 Wed Winter Individual tournament online registration cutoff at midnight ($110 entry)
3/3/2021 Wed CHC Meeting – 6:30pm – All club reps & officers req’d to attend – Collecting Top Six entry fees ($560/club) Wildwood Pavilion – (Miranchos if weather is bad)
3/9/2021 Tue Drawing for Top Six boat positions – 6:30pm Fairway Ford
4/1/2021 Thur “Pre-registration for Tommy Shaw Memorial – 5:00pm – 6:30pm, drawing for boat positions at 6:30pm ($150 entry)” Augusta Marine
5/6/2021 Thur “Pre-registration for Clark Hill Memorial – 5:00pm – 6:30pm, drawing for boat positions at 6:30pm ($150 entry)” Fairway Ford
6/2/2021 Wed Summer Individual tournament online registration cutoff at midnight ($110 entry)
8/30/2021 Mon CHC Meeting – 6:30pm – All club reps & officers req’d to attend – Collecting rule change proposals for 2022 Wildwood Pavilion – (Miranchos if weather is bad)
9/22/2021 Wed “CHC Meeting – 6:30pm – All club reps & officers req’d to attend – Collecting MCH entry fees ($460/club – up to 15 members, above that is extra $20/member)” Wildwood Pavilion – (Miranchos if weather is bad)
9/28/2021 Tue Drawing for Top Six boat positions – 6:30pm Augusta Marine
10/11/2021 Mon CHC Organizational Meeting – 6:30pm – All club reps & officers req’d to attend – Voting on rule change proposals and officers Wildwood Pavilion – (Miranchos if weather is bad)
11/15/2021 Mon Special Board meeting – All Officers and Board members – to discuss and plan the annual Toy Shopping event Wildwood Pavilion – (Miranchos if weather is bad)
11/23/2021 Tue “Pre-registration for Toys for Tots – 5:00pm – 6:30pm, drawing for boat positions at 6:30pm” Augusta Marine